I can't wait to take over corellia and create a huge armada. So a few weeks ago I decided to take on a personal project of learning how to mod. Nil, I plan to add some but I'll likely need help with them. r/Stellaris: A place to share content, ask questions and/or talk about the 4X grand strategy game Stellaris by Paradox Development Studio. The species are set to not spawn randomly, if you wish to use them or see them, you will have to create custom empires. Join me as we play as the Mandalorians in a heavily modded series Stellaris with STAR WARS MODS. Star wars weapons mod? This mod also adds additional portraits for leaders. You are creating the game I have always dreamed of! Using Legends canon, the mod is primarily set within the Old Republic timeline and includes a variety of factions and other content representative of that Era. Be the first to share what you think! I've got basic programming knowledge and a bit of knowledge in Minecraft modding. # Sting's Galactic Empire Reborn IS NOT COMPATIBLE. r/Stellaris: A place to share content, ask questions and/or talk about the 4X grand strategy game Stellaris by Paradox Development Studio. 54. New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast. And now, I've put a variety of content together to make something more playable. User account menu. I probably wasted countless hours figuring out what was where, and how to go about doing certain things but I got it eventually. Example if you wish to change the sith to pacifists. View Entire Discussion (0 Comments) More posts from the Stellaris community. save. Beyond the Relays - New Reddit is live: Reddit.com The development of this mod is in its infancy, however here are the features I hope to include in the final release: -Full representation of the main races of Mass Effect (Asari, Salarians, Turians, Krogan, Leviathan, Volus, Collectors etc. This mod requires the Star Wars Emblems mod for the Sith Empire flag. Thanks for the mod, the map truly looks beautiful! To